Over the Rainbow

It's a very late blip tonight as I've been to the Gogglebox house after work to see Chris for my hair cut and highlights.

As promised yesterday, I went back to blip Zeezee's ultimate street art - isn't it fantastic? It's a rainbow crossing over Madeira Drive, and although it's not an official crossing, cars are actually stopping to let people across. My colleague Tannie wanted to see it, so she came with me and you can just about see her on the right hand side. I've put some other images on Flickr and also it's been in lots of media articles and on the BBC news .

I'm still behind on comments - last night I was sorting through holiday clothes until nearly midnight and It's now 10.30pm and I'm only just home and blipping, so I apologise once again, I'll try and catch up soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.