Upsurging Spirit 2015

Kaarina Kaikkonen, the "men-Jacket-artist" that I told you about few days earlier, had made another work of art: Upsurging Spirit. It is made out of skies and is found in Vuores, which is a new suburban area of Tampere...

You see, I woke up all too early (at 6.30 as my hubby's radio clock woke me up with some finn pop song). How hilarious and happy I was, you just can imagine, as this was the late morning that I had been dreaming: Not to have to wake anyone up, and to be able to sleep late... But as I suddently was awake so early, I decided to do something extraodrinary: 

To make my holiday funnier as normally, I have started a new hobby: A video channel! 

Of course I had to make some videos too, and needed a helping hand for it. So I "kidnapped" my son (well, I promised him a thaifood meal and he agreed) for help. In the end we drove throughout the city all the way to the far new Vuores-area to see the Kaarina Kaikkonen's Ski Spirit - and made some videos on the way there and back home. 

Maybe you have time to enjoy (?) my early and very humble journeys through Tampere summerish city... Have fun!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.