Citylife!

After a good night sleep I felt so fit and decided to collect all the rest carpets into the car (to be washed tomorrow). Accidentally I arranged two storages simultaneously, and was so satisfied afterwards.

So I was up to give a prize to myself: that was a walk with the camera - and I headed into city centre...

Maybe the first really warm day (well, +19,5c).

It was nice to walk and shoot scenerys. An hour walk. I really hope you find lovely views from the link. I also shot some new videos, if you like to travel with me in Tampere. Just drive around... ;)

Hubby is coming home today. He has been on motorcycle trip with his friends since monday. Peculiar feeling, but nice. I have had a very nice holidayweek - almost on my own!

Susanna

ps the colourful system up above the street is made by designers  Hanna Rantanen ja Elina Pöyhtäri. The art has ordered byTampere Tunnetuksi ry (The Promoting Tampere Association), which aims to increase the visibility of Tampere and its businesses and to revitalize the city center. Some more shots in additional photos.

S;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.