A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Oh Oh Seven

James and I have just got back from the first showing of Quantum of Solace at the 'flicks' in Warrington. Its the first time I have ever seen a Bond film at the cinema, and its the first time I have seen a film on the day that it was released.

I enjoyed it - Bond is definitely good on the big screen.

And I am definitely loving Daniel Craig as Bond. I think he has beaten Sean Connery as my favourite now. Judi Dench makes a fabulous M.

If you're a Bond fan, or an action fan, definitely worth going. Sadly, Danny boy does not get his kit off, which is a shame, but thats what imagination is for!!!

teehee

Off to figure out what the heck to wear for my sister's Hallowe'en party (its for the kids, but I have found out this morning that the adults are in fancy dress as well, so its time to raid the wardrobe and improvise. Worst case, one of the white sheets is gonna get it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.