Quiet square

I took a quieter route to get back home today, the one with fewer tourists. I needed a break from them...

When you work for the tourism industry and, generally, if you have a customer facing role, you need three main things to survive:
- Have a sense of humour
- Be extremely patient and understanding (the customer, after all, might be right ;-) )
- keep your calm under the most trying situations.

Still struggling a little bit with the last one... :)
I managed to survive today!

Still struggling to choose a computer as well, by the way. The only brand that seems to provide the specs. I want for the budget I have is HP. I have heard a few bad things about HPs, but also good things, we'll see...

Weather report: Dry but not so cold as yesterday.
Tourist report: More and more every day!

Tomorrow it's my birthday...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars. I'll try and get back to you as soon as I can. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.