One Man and His Dog

Well, at last I have succumbed! A few weeks ago I invested in an iPhone. Special offer with my phone company. Renew my contract for 2 years and phone costs 200 Euro. That sounded better than full retail, I am perfectly happy with the service, so, why not?
Anyway, I have been playing about with the camera and downloaded the magic Hipstamatic App of which I have heard so much. That was the combination used today although I thought the shot looked better without the border and without its colour.
My verdict on Hipstamatic? Well I haven't used it for more than a 20 or 30 exposures but reaction so far is that it's just as well it's cheap because it doesn't appear to do anything that I can't already do in software. It is fun though to do weird things at the shooting stage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.