lucia13

By lucia13

THE WONDER OF THE NATURE!

I found this wonder in my garden. It is a perfect beautiful flower, the art of the nature. I never noticed that before in my garden maybe I took it off thinking it was a weed. Whatever it is  lovely and  I am very happy to blip it. Hope you like too.
I was painting today on my yellow fields. I would like to finish it for the exhibition open gardens on Saturday but I think there is not enough time and it will be wet but still I will try. I will put is in the cupboard where the immersion heater is to dry quickly and tomorrow I will try to do something else. Never mind if is not finished for Saturday maybe it is for Sunday if not for another day.
Thanks a lot for the kind comments, stars and hearts for the Rosa Branson pictures  on my blip  yesterday. Glad you enjoyed it. I would like to put some more but maybe next time I will go to her house again.
Have a nice day everybody and enjoy the sunshine with a big smile! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.