lucia13

By lucia13

PEACE AND LOVE!

I found another wonder in my garden. It is almost the perfect rose. How beautiful is the nature! It was a beautiful sunny day here! I went to Zumba and later I enjoyed the garden among the roses. It makes me feel peaceful and relaxed. I was painting little bit and I finished the painting of the yellow fields but still is wet.
Tomorrow we will be busy around the gardens in Worlington in Suffolk. If you are around you are welcome and you can  have a look of our open garden exhibition. After the exhibition at there will be a concert at 4.30 will be a concert in one of the gardens. You can get this information in the village hall. There will be lunch as well as tea and cakes.
Thanks for the lovely comments and stars for my lovely  flower I found in my garden and thanks for letting me know the name.
Have a nice weekend everybody and smile xx  That rose is for all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.