Happy ladies on the green stones!

Ladies and gentleman's!!!!!! Eventually we got what we want it ! Here we are in the middle of the green planet! hehe Hunstanton beach!
We enjoyed the great adventure and weather . The panoramic was spectacular and we took nice pictures and had some fun. Patri never saw anything like that before . She was very impressed with the landscapes, cliffs and colours of the rocks. We just arrived at the right time , the tide was low and she could see the green colour of the rocks. Lucky us. I took some pictures of her and some of us togeather . I put the camera on the rock and took this . I want to blip one of her but she chose that one today so I hope you like it !
My husband was working so he couldn't come today what a pity!
We will take all of you tomorrow with us for a new adventure.
Patricia said hello for all of you . She is very happy and grateful for all the comments , hearts and stars for her first picture in this fantastic club of blipfoto . I hope this one is not the last one. haha!
Thanks a lot and have a nice day my friends . Keep smiling !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.