Bikers at the Bridge

We made 2 stops near the Mackinac Bridge for 2 VERY different things.

On the northern side, we stopped to pick up some frozen pasties. I knew my son-in-law wanted some. And, on the southern side, someone ( it was Lisa) hinted that it sure would be nice to have some fudge. Both items were delicious, and I also picked up some wild rice for some future soup.

We pulled into my house at about 5 p.m. Tired...very tired.

Trip wrap-up tomorrow.

P.S. The bikers were concerned (especially him) that I would use them in a negative sense, but I hope this shows them that I just wanted a nice looking foreground. They were from Missouri, and their cute little doggie had its own special place on the bike. Ohhhh...for the life of a dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.