A cat being a cat!!

A cooler, overcast day today so no excuses to stop me sitting down and tackling the mountain of papers that seem to have built up since the sun's been shining...

Whilst climbing that mountain, I heard a rustle and looked down to see Toffee sitting in my paperwork basket. Nothing special about that, I hear you say, but actually there is... When she came to us, Toffee was semi-feral and has had to learn how to do 'cat things'. This is the first time in the six years that I've had her that she has actually climbed into a basket/box! It's so good to see her being a cat at last!!


Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts that you so generously sprinkled on my 730th blip yesterday, so very kind of you all... And in case you're wondering, the muffins are no more! Once I'd picked all the candle wax off!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.