Are you looking at me?!

When I went to use the watering can this morning, I couldn't work out why there wasn't any water coming out. Then out crawled Brian! He must have found himself a new watery home inside the spout of the can!!

If it had been hot like last week, I could understand his new choice of home, but the last few days have been much cooler, damp and windy. Luckily Summer is due to return on Friday! Not the sharpest of shots I know, but I liked the way Brian was looking at me!! (For some reason, it looks even less sharp now that I've uploaded the photo. It does looks sharper in 'large' though, bizarre...)

A 'real letter' arrived from France this morning, so plans for September have been finalised and a ticket has been bought! Am looking forward to a Summer of jet setting!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.