Wombat Hollow Health Retreat!!

Well this Grey Currawong thinks it is.  Even booked in for a spa and swim this afternoon.  As you will see if you look a little closer, this magnificent bird has decided to sit in the pool and bask in the sun while he dries off.  It was hysterical to watch the commotion.  At one point I was sitting inside chatting to CCN when I noticed water going everywhere.  When I went to investigate one of the Currawongs was going for its life, splish, splash he was having a bath.  Honestly, there's never a dull moment around here!!

Tonight the Gang Gangs came in great numbers once again.  This time we both decided to forget the camera and just watch in awe and wonder. 

Tiny Tuesday Week 6 - Mystery Macro
 I have to admit, it's taking quite a long time to decide on a selection this week.  I am working my way through both the abstract and mysterious versions of the mystery macros and then revisiting to see the real object.  I might have to go into training the next time I suggest a Mystery Macro, this is a marathon, but so much fun and I will do my best to have the results by blip time tomorrow.  Thanks so much to everyone who participated this week.  There has been some really positive feedback.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.