What again...?!

Yes, again!

I cooked this tonight.
And last Friday.

I think possibly last Friday's was just slightly better.
Although it's not easy to tell.

I know I missed out the mango chutney tonight.
Would you put it in or add it later on the side?
It's a mighty powerful chutney.

Anyhow, something was missing.
Apart from my olfactory senses.
But I do have something to remedy that.... yay.... penicillin!

My dear doctor says I don't have a cold. I have a sinus infection.
Was it ever a cold, I wonder?

It doesn't help when Jubilee goings on and Bank Hols prolong the agony.
And I'm rubbish at convincing the nice ladies on the end of the phone that I am a desperate emergency and must see the doc now, when I simply sound like I have a measly cold. It's not like something's dropped off or anything.

I still feel a lot like fertilizer though.
Tomorrow will should be better?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.