Wet Garden

A dull and windy day and then the rain came in at the back of 4.  Not looking like it will ease until later tonight.  

I was meant to be at work in the museum today but I've been off work ill.  I've had a coldy chest cough for a few weeks now and it's never really come to much but this morning it's been bad.  So it's been a day on the sofa, drinking plenty of water and paracetamol, hopefully feel better tomorrow.  Poor Sammy hasn't had much of a day but he has been by my side and making sure I'm fine :)

I've not been much further than the sofa all day and day time telly soon grates on you!  Sammy has been out in the garden now and again.  I went out with him not long ago and the poor garden is soaking wet and getting blasted by the wind, again!  Taken at Aith, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.