LadyPride

By LadyPride

Tippex fingers

Took some time to get my nails painted today and risked the new Tippex look! Edgey. Will probably hate it in a few days.

Spent the day working in Alderley Edge alternating between coffee shops. Got loads done. I seem to struggle to work from home in the new house, not sure why. Didn't give myself chance to have a bad work day, had too much on to risk - inactivity today!

My nails were my reward!

Squidge had a good day too and was delighted to come home and find a charity shop princess castle waiting for her (all of £3.50) to play with. She's bored again, she has lots of toys but a lot of plastic rubbish. She needs constant entertaining so am thinking up some new ideas for my days off with her. Got a few things up my sleeve and excited to be back focusing on parenting - work has stolen me lately!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.