Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Flower Close-Up

Hello Blippers! Hope you are well! :)

First off, I would like to thank the person who helped me with my Spanish CV (They will remain anonymous for the moment). This person used their own time to find a really helpful website which helped me a lot to write it, and for that I am very grateful.

I have some great news in regards to my work experience - I emailed someone today to ask and got a reply fairly quickly - he said that although they do not usually do week long placements, he will talk to one of his managers. However, the time for finding our placements is running out fast, so here's hoping it's all organised in the next couple of weeks!

I have my first chemistry exam tomorrow, and I am very nervous about it, as there is a lot I can't remember, and the past few days have been really hectic.

I will be sure to inform you all how everything goes over the next few days, hopefully I'm not boring you :)

Enjoy the rest of the week! Not long until summer holidays! Yahoo! :)

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.