Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

The Big Dilemma

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

I have a big dilemma on my hands this week - as many of you will know, I will be doing my work experience in September, and as I said in yesterday's blip, I managed to get in contact with a high up guy in the ATC tower at Edinburgh airport.

What I didn't mention was that I also emailed my old primary school yesterday to ask about work experience there. However, a message came up saying it couldn't send. (This was before I emailed the ATC)

Well, I found out this afternoon that the email that 'failed to send' did in fact send, and I got one back from them saying that I could've there for work experience.

(hope I'm not boring you!)

The ATC guy said that he is out of office for the rest of the week, so I won't know until next week wether I am allowed or not, and our summer holidays are two weeks on Friday, and obviously the forms have to be back by then!

My solution for the moment is just to wait, however I only have a few days, so this is a massive dilemma for me!

On the brighter side, I did quite well on my chemistry test, however the harder one is tomorrow. I'll let you all know how I get on!

Again, sorry if I bored you!

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.