A very busy day

Olivia was at a sleepover last night and I had to be in work helping with a CAS activity for Caritas. Hubby took Dex to Kin-ball this morning, picked Olivia up from her sleepover and then brought her to me at work, then he went back to collect Dex from kin-ball to take him to a birthday party and then he came back to pick Olivia and me up and then we all went to the party to pick him up before all going to St. John's School as a large number of my students were taking part in the Relay for Life for CAS and I had to check in to make sure they were all behaving! 
Once there we could relax a little as there was plenty of entertainment for the kids from face painting to bouncy castles but to be honest I've been feeling ill since Friday morning and haven't been able to eat or drink much at all, so I didn't want to stay too long. I'm not sure if I've been over-doing it recently or if I'm coming down with something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.