wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

At least I have a paintbrush.........

Hey
Tony Tigerbear here.
This is my paintbrush. Last night I took everyone of my toys out of my toy box of awesomeness and put them all over the living room floor. Mom said "TTB what is going on here?" I said.....wait for it.......
Meow
HA! I am a cat.
I felt the urge.
That's what we do.
Mia has kicked me out of my box of invisibility. You know that line; I am a lover not a fighter........ That is not Mia's motto. She is mean. I am sweet and lovable and really quiet...WAIT I WILL BE RIGHT BACK!!!!!!
OK where was I? Oh yeah Mia, she just interrupted my writing by biting my bum. My sister Ethel taught me how to hiss. I rock the hissing. I can do it really loud. Mia is totally not intimidated by that. I still do not use my fingernails. I am a good boy. Abused but a good boy.
So mom said the word TREAT tonight. I ran to the kitchen and stared at the cabinet. I stared long and hard. I willed it to open. It did not. My mom deserted me as I waited. I went up to her bedroom and tried to explain. She thought I was a good boy and gave me some anyway. She loves me.
Anyway, I have a busy night ahead of me. Mom picked up all my toys and put them back in my toy box. As I sit here typing, I can hear them calling to me.......Tony Tigerbear......come get us.....we are stuck in a basket. As soon as Dad goes to bed, they will be liberated. Until then, I will watch them, and Daddy, and of course the cabinet. unless I go upstairs and snuggle with Mom. She pats me and sings to me. Not too high that is irritating. she is learning a new song and sings it like a thousand times over and over.......paw over mouth. Works like a charm.
So I am off to bed I think, to rest up for the big jailbreak tonight.
I will be back soon..........
Until then G'Day downunder and goodnight to the North.

(Wait what the heck is spell check. It turns my words into things that make no sense.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.