wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

When my ship comes in......it will be a skiff

Friday's blip. I went to Town Landing and took pictures that did not wow me. So I turned around on the wharf and saw this boat. These are town owned skiffs. I love the colors.
While I was there the police boat came in. He was the harbor master and the boat? The boat was way cool.
I guess this was a high point of the day.....unless you count gingerbread! It was dark gingerbread, the kind that makes your tongue tingle. I gave it to Dad tonight and he accused me of trying to kill him. We put ice cream on it. I guess that's why people put lemon sauce on it. There are ice cubes of lemon juice in the freezer. Guess I will be using them tomorrow!
It was awesome to go to bed early and got up early for my gig today........blip coming up.
Good morning down under and good evening.... To the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.