Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Camping Day 3

What a beautiful Saturday it was, the clouds didn't find us today and we were blessed with sunshine. After a miserable day yesterday we were all so happy to have such a bright day. We made the most of it by having fun, like children we had loads of outdoor games which we played, such as swing ball and then we played 2 big games of Cricket. Where everyone played. It was fun and a good work out for us all! 
My blip is of the cards we played in the evening, the day was so exciting I didn't have my camera out once, which is sad now because it was such a great day! Although Liz managed to wack the balls straight into my head, and I fell over the smallest wall possible. So at least everyone had something to laugh at :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.