What's behind the green door?

This morning we went to Barry Island,as J wanted to visit a Model Railway show, which was being held on the platform of the railway station. I decided not to go in,  as I am usually bored stiff. I went for a walk around the promenade, and did some people watching. It was a lovely day, and it was starting to get busy. It seemed to me as if everyone was eating, and this was before noon. I saw a couple of girls sitting outside a cafe, sharing a bottle of red wine. Still I suppose, your only young once.  I took quite a few photos , and then J phoned to say he was finished, I had had my fill of walking around, so we walked back to the car, and drove home around the coast road.  We were going to stop in Ogmore-by-sea, but it was packed, so we came home.  We are going to have  roast chicken, with roast potatoes, and layered vegetables for our evening meal.  I like Sunday's.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.