She's a lady................

We went out quite early this morning to get the newspaper, and then another trip to the hobby shop in Porthcawl . I pretended to be annoyed, but I didn't mind, as I could get my blip for the day. The donkeys were just arriving as I was leaving,  and I thought this little lady looked so fed up. I tried to get her to make eye contact, but she wasn't interested. I walked back to meet J and we came straight home. He has been busy for most of the day in the garden, cutting the lawns, and then moving some shrubs around. We have bought some new bed  linen, so I washed it all ready to put on the bed. It's a warmer colour, so I will change it all in a few weeks time. A curry tonight, and I am starving. We are going to watch part two of Tut. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.