Moving On

After work today I had lunch with Shirley and June, a good catch up, thank you for the cake Shirley x

From there I went to meet up with the Ladies from the Moving On course I attended at the beginning of the year.  It was lovely to see them all again and catch up with how they are getting on with 'Moving On'.  They are a lovely group of Ladies and I can honestly say the course and meeting all of them has been a huge factor in my recovery - Thank you Ladies x  Thank you Sarah for providing such a scrummy selection of cakes!

From there I popped in to see fellow blipper and friend, MerlotsDad and his wife.  MD has been poorly over the last 5 or 6 weeks and not been able to get out of the house much.  Sincerely hoping his health improves soon.  xx

Home for Steak, chips and a pint of Hobgoblin!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.