Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

White rabbit.

Ever felt like that....I'm late, I'm late, for a very important date.......you know, The White rabbit rushing around.

I won't bore you with the details...... I've had a very busy day.

So here I am...sitting in my garden as the sun gets jostled to the back of the que by the clouds. Some stillness at a last.

Lists have been completed, and a great deal of satisfaction at 'Getting things done'. It also means that I can relax a little bit more on my day off, all in favour of that!!!

So I hope you all have had a good day and a nice weekend.....I will catch up on your blips in the next day or so.....can't wait to see what you have all been doing!

:)

(wine and a sit down...incase you were wondering....thats what is so important that I can't do it now!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.