An officer, and a gentleman.

When I got home yesterday, I decided to get my Dad's cigarette case out of the drawer, ready to take to the museum later in the week. As Pensioner, and Houseonahill, said they would like to see it, I decided to blip it today.  It was also because I didn't have much else to blip, as yet again, it's persistently raining. We visited our daughter this morning, as it is her birthday. We bought her a Joules leather shoulder bag, which  she was absolutely thrilled with. I nearly kept it myself   I then went on to the gym. When i came out, I had a quick look in the library, and saw a book called, The Integrated Health Bible, by Dr Mosaraf Ali. It looks very interesting, but as I was flicking through it, he says that alcohol shouldn't be drunk  at all.  Not too sure about that then! We are having spag bog for our meal tonight, with no wine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.