Having Tea

A lovely sunny and warm morning, showers at lunchtime and through the afternoon and then back to a sunny and warm evening :)

It's been a steady day on the museum desk.  Trevor took advantage of the fine morning and afternoon with trips out on the museum haddock boat.  I also met a fellow Shetland Blipper, Susanna Helen :)  We'll need to get another Blip coffee meetup again :) 
After tea, I went for a run to Bigton with Sammy for a walk and popped along big bro Jonny and family.  Always good to set the bairns high just before bedtime :)
A quiet evening at home.  I Saw the Northern Lights last night but didn't have my camera, been out checking all night tonight but too cloudy at the moment.

I went for a walk when I got to Bigton and headed down to the Ireland beach.  It was a lovely night for a walk and when I started to look around, I was seeing hundreds of slugs everywhere!  On the track road down to the beach, I spotted this guy having tea.  It was great to watch him munching, what ever this was and he didn't seem bothered by me watching :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.