All You Need Is Love ...

....Two beautiful white horses, a white coach and a happy bride and groom for the perfect wedding day. The sun shone on them too. I was so lucky to see this. I had a nice lunch with a friend, sirloin steak with the trimmings and apple crumble and ice cream, then we went to the charity shop nearby to buy some books. My friend noticed them pass by and alerted me. I dashed out of the shop as the carriage turned into the entrance to Downing college. Luckily it stopped outside the college library for the official photographer to get some shots. The notice said 'Keep Off The Grass' but he was on it so I followed and while he was setting up I got this lovely picture The carriage then went on it's way to Downing Chapel and I went back to the shop and my friend. A real fairytale wedding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.