Reflective

That’s ME. I reflect a lot. I reflect on almost everything I see and then I reflect on what it smells like with further reflection on how long I should smell it and how far The Boss has walked while I am doing this and if he whistles should I come immediately and if I do what’s in it for me bearing in mind that I totally demolished my treat bag yesterday but also reflecting on the smell around his pocket which is like the smell that the treat bag made, so…….etc.

It was a reflective sorta day where we walked quite a long way and ended up where we started (which on reflection is what happens all the time) but we didn’t notice this image the first time we went past it ‘Cos we were pointing the other way.  
The Boss had his complete camera pak today including tripod and that was really useful ‘Cos he used his lightweight jacket from it to sit on while he had a snack and drink that was also in it and finally made this image with the fruitphone which was in his pocket ‘Cos that was easier than taking the pak off to get his camera out while trying not to get his feet wet.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.