Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Lock to the future

All credit for this blip and it's puntastic title goes to Mrs G. I think this blip lark is affecting her, and although I took the actual photey, she vicariously directed me and titled it there and then. I couldn't not do it. It was a beautiful spot, beautifully spotted.

We were actually out on a second reccy, scouting for locations whence we stumbled across this scene. Coupled with it actually being a splendid day it was quite a moment. You may have to work a little, but there really are some surprisingly stunning places to go wandering in the Midlands.

And there it was. Did you catch it? A compliment about Dudley. You don't see too many of those floating about. And on that note I'm going to quit while I'm ahead, I can already feel the backhanders coming.

Tararabit..

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.