Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

It must be love, love love..

.. I haven't looked at any other blippers pictures yet, but I'm anticipating a day full of lovely butterflies, blue skies and pretty things.

It's been a proper 'blue-sky' one all day here.

I wasted nearly all of it..
It's probably fair to say I've had my head in a bucket regarding our recent  challenges with computer technology. Owing to the nature of everything being connected these days, this has included problems with my phone too. I've become accustomed to telling contacts that 'my phone won't do that'... Today has been a massively boring 'Strides Forward' day.
Which has entailed much 'deletion' on my part. (E-mails and photographs).
I had not known for a long time that deletions were necessary and computers filled-up.. And by the time I did know I had taken my head out of the sand I have been fighting a losing battle with my hoarder instincts.
(I can suffer attachment issues over paper clips).
But which e-mails should you keep and which ones delete?
Does it tell you anywhere in the manual?
I feel it should.
A tick list would be useful..
(I have made awful errors in the past with snail mail - don't even ask which member of the royal family wrote to me and the letter was binned..)

The trouble with hoarding on computers is it causes no visible mess, and you can still see all the corners of every room. Win, win?

I have been persuaded today to click 'delete' until my finger hurts.
One of us (?) has been most patient.

It must be love, love, love?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.