Google Maps

It's been a fine enough day after the showers passed in the morning, even the odd sunny spell too but the showers came back after tea and misty on the hills, calm and dry down at my house but overcast.

I've had a busy day in the office.  Plenty of photo orders to work with in the morning and then working with the photo archive for the rest of the day.
I've had exciting news today, next year's holidays are booked and now time for the big save.  Australia here I come :)  Plans are to travel all over the country over 5 weeks and end up in Perth at my auntie's house, my peerie cousin is getting married :)  This might be all I can speak about for the next 278 before I leave :)
Off to work tonight in the pub, might have to see the odd extra shift :)

I've passed the Google Maps Street View car a few times now when I've been driving and never managed to get a photo of it as it passes.  The car has been stationary at the Scalloway Hotel over nights and mornings.  I might just have to do with this photo, as I passed it this morning.  Taken in Gibblestone Court car park, Scalloway.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.