wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Ok that's it I am so mad

So mom is going away. She is packing. I am so mad I'm not even going to say: hi Tony Tiger bear here.
She is deserting me. Mom informed me that every year she goes away this weekend for a retreat. Btw my birthday is the 27th. She said she will be home early that day. I mean it's my birthday.
I better get a cake.
So I am lying on this suitcase in protest. I have put a paper clip, a bottle cap, an M&M and a feather in here.
She will find those tomorrow.
Mom packed 3 cashmere sweaters. People, these are awesome. I would like to personally thank the cashmere whatever they are.
Mom has Oreos and
she is taking them on the retreat. One more thing I can whine about

i don't like them but I can whine about them
Ok people this strikeout thing is awesome! I am using an iPad app.
So I am grumpy. I am thinking I may go to bed with mom and look cute. Maybe she won't go...........
She will. Dad and Papa said its now 3 boys against 2 girls.....wait superiority is ours.like it ever left see, I love it!
Ha!
I will be back soon.
Peace out Girl Scout.
( Mom's friend said that last week)
G'day down under and sweet dreams to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.