wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Walking back cove

Well, I am trying to walk more again. The last two days my fitbit didn't record all of my steps. ( turns out the computer has to be on when you charge it. Who knew?) So I am asking myself , if I walk a ton and the fitbit doesn't record it, does it piss me off? does it count.
Hell yes.

In other news, I went back to work today. It was a lovely vacation and after cleaning all day Tuesday, I was ready to work!

I bought some mushrooms to shoot today and took some great pictures ( which I will have to shoot again because I shot this tonight with my phone) it's so funny how you set up the shot with lights and background. Take a ton of pictures and then find a better shot.
How many times has that happened?

Oh my good word,
Mia is begging for the iPad to watch videos. (This is my cat btw) She keeps licking my hand so I will stop typing.
OMG she is so going to win
Yuck

So good morning down under! And sweet dreams to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.