Happy Cake Day

What a day.

Iv had cock ups, short notice changes, work calls in the shower, absconders, shoplifters, strops, last minute changes of plans, broken Toy Storey Glasses, birthday parties and a dinner date.

And Im still alive!

And this is actually a backblip. Naughty Me. 

Anyway, the Tea Set was sourced (by me of course!) and it was a huge success, as was the £5 wooden birthday cake from Asda (Thank you KirstieG!) Mr W's Grandaughter turned 3 today. We managed to get to her 'Open House' party for an hour once I had finished work and before we went to other friends for dinner.

So I literally havnt stopped from 9am to 1am. 

Im too old for all this!

And Iv added extras as I couldn't decide which one I liked best, but love Mr W's smile in this one. Something he hasn't been doing too much of with his 'Man Flu'.

xXx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.