Just a Little Bit of Iron.

Its our Wedding Anniversary Number 6 on Sunday and I like to keep to traditional gifts (its cast iron this year!), but after finding, ordering and paying a fortune for a Heart Engraved Chopping board with Cast Iron handles, I found these great Cast Iron Bench ends that I would Love Mr W to make for me. And after finding, ordering and paying for said bench ends, I looked closer at the pictures and realised the back part doesn't have tabs to screw wood to to make the back so will probably spend hours finding, ordering and paying for that as well!!

Me and my hasty Bright ideas!!

But I did like my idea of an Iron Man Card where I had his face uploaded onto the Iron Man Character....that was a Bright Idea!!!  (See Extra!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.