Daughters.

Iv had a really nice day.

I spent the morning with Mr W and his  Daughter in town. We had a right proper girlie chat and I finally feel like we are proper friends. Mr W also felt nice seeing it happen.

Then this afternoon I went to my Daughter Number 1's house to have a little Goodbye tea for Daughter Number 2 with lashings of Krispie Cremes. DN 2 on the left is going travelling on Tuesday. Today was our last day together and the last time DN1 will see her before she goes. We have no idea when we will see her again. She going to play it by ear.

We had alot of fun with the camera, of course. I put a slightly more embarrassing one on Facebook (and as an extra!) telling Emily I was using it for my blip!!!!

Love these girls. 

A Daughter is someone you laugh with,
Share your Dreams
and LOVE with all your HEART.


xXx


Did anyone notice I missed a blip yesterday!!! Dont worry, its done now. The Tea Set was yesterday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.