Last September sunset

Before I start today's rambling, I must say a massive thank you for all your cockle-warming comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's 500th...you really are a lovely lot :-)

Another gorgeous sunny day, not quite as warm as yesterday, but still lovely! Pleased to report gummy bear is feeling ok today ;-)

Had a short walk this morning before our usual elevenses......frothy coffee :-)

Hub had a sandwich for lunch whilst I had a bowl of soup......trying to stay off the carbs!!
Made spicy lamb kofta's for dinner tonight with roasted vegetables.....hub had some rice with his.

Then we had a quick dash out in the car so I could catch tonight's sunset, as I was hopeful it might be a good one......hope you think so!

“Sunset is a moment where we can wait for all day long to witness it! And not only for one day, but we can wait for all the days of all the years!”

― Mehmet Murat ildan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.