Treasure!

My second overalls with legs, which we got second hand when I was a puppy and before I got my custom made one, has been hanging on a hook unused for a long time because it is one size too small for me now. My poodle friend Tova's mum told mum last week Tova didn't have any overalls, so mum gave her mine to see if they were the right size. And they were, so we said Tova could have them. (Yay! One down, one to go! Sorry, Tova, there was nothing I could do...I hope we'll still be friends after this...)

And today, look what we got as a thank you-gift! Home made treats!! Dried liver, ham and what I think might be heart, in very exciting little boxes that mum found really cute. I can't believe my luck, exchanging overalls with legs for top quality treats! I hope Tova gets some, too, as a compensation...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.