Angelique

By Angelique

" I'M FOREVER BLOWING BUBBLES "

Now you might wonder what this is!!  We were fascinated this afternoon watching these bubbles appear after a wave had come in and rushed out again, leaving these little bubbles, burbling away.  Well I liked them!!

I needed to go down to the sea earlier having spent most of the day working in my little craft room on a stained glass lamp shade.  Two sides completed, another four to go.  There are times it does get quite tedious.  So beach time was very necessary and there was no one in the water and only a handful of people about, bliss!!!

Another busy day tomorrow, shopping before another guest comes for a short visit.  Its lovely being able to share our special home with friends and family.

Thank you for the kind comments on my unusual fungi yesterday.  Well I do try to be a bit different.

Hugs to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.