Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Evening Sun

It has been quite a good day. The computers were still a pain at work but not quite as bad as yesterday...now I'm off for two days, yeh!

Last night I sat up until around 2am trying to find a super hutch for our new bunnies....I think I've hit upon a really good one but I need to be 100% sure that it suits their needs before I buy.

I went shopping on the way home and then was looking forward to a relaxing afternoon. As soon as I got in the boys told me that they'd changed the word on their computer and couldn't remember exactly how they'd written it. We tried the new password every which way but without success. I've opted to buy a password repair disc off Ebay because I am pretty useless at downloading and opening zip files (my brain is beginning to fog just writing that). I just hope it works when we get the disc. Jed is having withdrawal symptoms from Mindcraft!

Had a little drive around Rivington, alone, and snapped this shot looking over Anglezarke reservoir.

England are into their second half now so I'd best show willing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.