A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Haha!

Birthday card from the ever lovely Heather :]

Met Kirsten for coffee (well, chocolate tea!) this morning at the, now firm favourite, I Heart Cafe :] Always lovely!

Then a wee wander through the city centre, during which I purchased some "wellibobs", seeing as waterproof footwear will more than likely be required this summer and full size wellies just don't fit in with packing light!

Then back to the flat for a bit of sorting and I really don't know what else...

Before a quick trip to the Fort to pick something up, buy a bargain dinner (80p meal from M&S) and return to the flat to eat!

Finally a quick trip over to see Heather where said card and a lovely mug were presented :]

Now back on the couch trying to revise my epilepsy notes for the written exam & practical test tomorrow (eeeek!) whilst trying to ignore the "Song Pop" game I've stupidly started playing!

Hmm :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.