The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Autumnal Colours and Moods

An extra hour in bed - always welcome.  Especially when Steve had to get up about 7am to finish packing as his cab was booked at 7:15am. 

Although not a terribly late night I think we all went to bed about 1:15am so that hour was such a good thing!  

When we all got up around 9am- ish we had some breakfast and Helen then copied the video onto a memory stick for me - having just watched it again I love it!  I am so unbelievably grateful that Helen made this for us.

I had high hopes of going for a walk today but once Helen and Steve left I kinda slobbed out in front of the TV eating leftovers from last night and having a Big Bang Theory marathon.

This season sucks though - I am so unbelievably tired with the cold and the dark.  

Steve has arrived safely in Boston.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.