Fake Bacon Buttie.........

.......perfect for a Sunday!

Mr W has been looking forward to a Bacon Buttie all week!!! We have been trying to avoid bread so only bought a loaf for the weekend. So after a very long lay in and 20 minutes trying to get the boiler working for a hot shower, I made Mr W his Buttie.

I tried to make a Heart shaped fried egg for mine but it leaked out the mould and stuck to the pan. Then I tried to squirt a heart shape in red sauce but it squired in the wrong direction! But it all tasted good!

Long lazy day which was nice, but had a distressed call from my step sister who told me her Aunt (my step Aunt who I havnt seen for a few years) was very poorly with Pancreatic and liver cancer and was not expected to survive the week. It was only diagnosed last week so a bit of a shock to the whole family.

Feet up now still trying to plot Daughters trip around Vietnam. Iv taken so many screen shots of snapchats, what's Apps and facebook down loads that Iv got all confused! I wish she would just post them on the right day!!!

X Factor.....I want Alien and Mason to go tonight.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.