Apricot Surprise

When I got back from my trip to Akaroa I found my wonderful Apricot Bearded Irises was out. It hasn't flowered for over three years and I thought I may have lost it. It was one my father gave me many years ago. All my others ones he gave me are lost as they were at my place my son rents from me and were not looked after. Also this year the old fashion blue ones which always flowers, haven't!

I still have my migraine but it is easing a bit.. just wish it would go away so I could think clearly again!

This afternoon was my last Hydrotherapy class... so sad that has all come to an end. I see the Physiotherapist tomorrow morning and she may tell me of over places I may go to keep fit.

I was hoping to get my back blip from yesterday up today ..but sadly I just couldn't manage it. So maybe tomorrow. I did get Saturdays blip up this morning if you would like to see some shots of Akaroa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.