Lady in red, or black.

I placed an order in M & S for some lingerie, before I became ill, and it had to be  collected by today. It really was so nice to be out, and it was very quiet  in store. which is how I like it. We did a food shop, and while we looking at the deli counter, we sampled some warm sausages they had just cooked. The very persuasive sales assistant, said the skins were natural, rather than man made. Needless to say they were sold to J, and I have to agree they did taste good. When the shop was done, we went into the coffee shop, and had a snack. J then went back to the car, while I had a quick browse . I wonder how many ladies will get these red or black undies for Christmas, and then take them back for something err, more comfortable.  We drove home, put the shopping away, and then went to the library, to pick up a Nicci French book I had ordered. I feel as if I am back in the land of the living, and it feels so good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.