Proper windy

I took some photos of Will this evening with my proper camera. He was drawing stuff and had a lovely look of concentration about him. Which I completely failed to capture either producing completely blurry shots or others with sharp pinpoint focus on his collar. Perhaps I need to rekindle my camera enthusiasm.

It was proper windy though, all the kite surfers were out in force having a whale of a time (I assume from my safe distance). I have concluded I far prefer wind to rain. Once you are out of the wind, everything is back to normal.

And women in full time work stop earning money for the year today reflecting the gender pay gap. Apparently across all industries and all pay scales. Blimey. I'll start transferring stuff to my 2016 to do list then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.