If it were not for the pets I do believe I would have slept the entire day! Up early to open the chickens and clean the coop and play ball with Kes! Then home to lie on the sofa and sleep ....and sleep...and sleep! Late afternoon with the light beginning to fade, such as there was as gloomy grey day, out with Kes again! We wandered through the woods and I half heartedly took some photos, the wind was making everything sway and the light really wasn't good! I stopped at the road which is downhill all the way to play ball properly. I say road, it's a one way dead end  track leading past the driveway to  Nellie of the Woods to one house. They have goats and chickens and their land runs adjacent to the path leading up through the woods. At this point I began to have fun taking photographs even though none really worked! On the way home I  thanked Kes for making me shift my lazy arse! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.