the last one hanging

This tree had only one leaf left, this one, which was very determined not go. The wind kept blowing and the leaf kept hangin on. A strong minded leaf indeed!

I had a day off but I've been non-stop with one thing and another. I spent all morning, calling, emailing, texting, answering the phone... getting things sorted and arranged. An important change in my life is on the cards, watch this space...

On top of that, I had an electrician coming in the morning to have a look at the extractor fan in the bathroom and an engineer coming in the afternoon to have a look at the washing machine. By the time I left the flat to go to the gym, it was really late and I still had to do my shopping.

Just managed to relax and sit down now.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.